new user logged in...

Aim could be1. Motivate / Create / Support - CIVIL Service Aspirants2. Identify Different Topics that are potential R&D and Discuss around it to form a good research Group.3. Senior Experts in the field can support the Junior Learners4.

    Heads of Important Offices in India


    Posts : 28
    Join date : 2011-09-05
    Age : 29
    Location : Hyderabad

    Heads of Important Offices in India Empty Heads of Important Offices in India

    Post  Admin on Tue Sep 06, 2011 5:16 pm

    Dr. Manmohan Singh: Chairman, Planning Commission.

    Ms. Meira Kumar: Speaker, Lok Sabha.

    Mohammad Hamid Ansari: Chairman, Rajya Sabha.

    Mr. K. Rahman Khan: Deputy Chairman, Rajya Sabha.

    Mr. Karia Munda: Deputy Speaker, Lok Sabha.

    Mrs. Sushma Swaraj : Leader of Opposition (Lok Sabha).

    Mr. Arun Jaitley: Leader of Opposition (Rajya Sabha).

    Dr. Montek Singh Ahluwalia: Deputy Chairman, Planning Commission.

    Mr. S. Y. Quraishi: Chief Election Commissioner

    Mr. V. S. Sampath : Election Commissioner.

    Mr. Harishankar Brahma : Election Commissioner.

    Mr. Vinod Rai : Comptroller and Auditor-General of India.

    Mr. Justice K. G. Balakrishnan : Chairperson, National Human Right Commission (NHRC)

    Mr. Ajit Seth : Cabinet Secretary.

    Mr. T. K. A. Nair : Principal Secretary to Prime Minister .

    Mr. Justice M. N. Rao: Chairman, National Commission for Backward Classes.

    Ms. Shanta Sinha: Chairperson, National Commission for Protection of Child Rights

    Dr. Dr P.L Punia: Chairman, National Commission for Scheduled Castes

    Dr. Rameshwar Oraon : Chairman, National Commission for Scheduled Tribes.

    Prof. D. P. Agrawal: Chairman, UPSC.

    Dr. M. S. Swaminathan : Chairman, National Commission on Farmers.

    Mr. Shiv Shankar Menon: National Security Adviser and Special Adviser to PM (Internal Security).

    Mr. S. C. Sinha : Director-General, National Investigation Agency (NIA).

    Mr. S. S. Khurana: Chairman, Railway Board.

    Mr. Vivek Kumar Agnihotri: Secretary-General, Rajya Sabha

    Mr. T. K. Viswanathan : Secretary-General, Lok Sabha.

    Mr. Nehchal Sandhu: Director, IB.

    Mr. A. P. Singh: Director, CBI.

    Mr. Sanjeev Tripathi: Director, Research and Analysis Wing.

    Mr. R. K. Medhekar : Director-General, NSG.

    Mr. Vijay Kumar : Director-General, CRPF.

    Mr. Raman Srivastava : Director-General, Border Security Force (BSF).

    Mr. Niraj Ranjan Das : Director-General, Central Industrial Security Force (CISF).

    Mr. Ranjit Sinha: Director-General, Railway Protection Force.

    Mr. R. K. Bhatia: Director-General, Indo-Tibetan Border Police.

    Mr. Y. S. Dadwal : Director-General, Sashastra Seema Bal.

    Vice-Admiral Anil Chopra: Director-General, Coast Guard.

    Lt. Gen. Avtar Singh: Director-General, Defence Intelligence Agency.

    Mr. Sukhadeo Thorat : Chairman, UGC.

    Mr. V. K. Saraswat : Scientific Adviser to Defence Minister and Secretary, Defence Research & Development Organisation.

    Dr. R. Chidambaram : Principal Scientific Adviser to the Government.

    Mr. K. Radhakrishnan: Chairman, Space Commission and ISRO.

    Mr. Srikumar Banerjee : Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission and Secretary, Dept. of Atomic Energy.

    Mr. Wajahat Habibullah: Chairperson, National Commission for Minorities.

    Mr. N. K. Raghupathy : Chairman, SSC.

    Mr. Justice (Retd.) B. N. Kirpal: Chairman, National Forest Commission.

    Dr. Amrita Patel: Chairperson, National Dairy Development Board (NDDB).

    Lt. Gen. M. C. Badhani : Director-General, Border Roads Organisation.

    Dr. Vishwa Mohan Katoch : Director-General, Indian Council of Medical Research.

    Mr. C. Chandramouli : Registrar-General of India and Census Commissioner.

    Mr. P. V. Reddy : Chairman, Law Commission.

    Mr. Baldev Raj : President, Indian National Academy of Engineering.

    Mr. Duvvuri Subbarao : Governor, RBI.

    Mr. Justice G. N. Ray: Chairman, Press Council of India.

    Mr. V. J. Darda : Chairman, Audit Bureau of Circulations (ABC).

    Mr. Prakash Chandra: Chairperson, Central Board of Direct Taxes (CBDT).

    Mr. A. K. Singh: Chairman, Central Board of Excise & Customs.

    Justice Arijit Pasayat : Chairperson, Competition Appellate Tribunal

    Mr. S. K. Garg : CMD, NHPC.

    Mr. R. S. Sharma: CMD, ONGC.

    Mr. U. D. Choubey : CMD, GAIL.

    Mr. S. Behuria : Chairman, IOC.

    Mr. N. M. Borah: CMD, Oil India Ltd.

    Mr. Ashok Ganguly: Chairman, CBSE.

    Mr. U. K. Sinha: Chairman, Securities & Exchange Board of India.

    Mr. Prakash Bakshi: Chairman, National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development (NABARD).

    Mr. Pratip Chaudhuri : Chairman, SBI.

    Mr. V. P. Shetty : Chairman, IDBI.

    Mr. S. Balasubramanian : Chairman, Company Law Board.

    Mr. Hardeep Singh Puri : India's Permanent Representative to UN.

    Mr. T. S. Vijayan : Chairman, LIC

    Mr. A. K. Bajaj : Chairman, Central Water Commission.

    Dr. Vijay L. Kelkar: Chairman, 13th Finance Commission.

    Ms. Mamta Sharma : Chairperson, National Commission for Women.

    Ms. Leela Samson: Chairperson, Central Board of Film Certification.

    Dr. Gautam Sengupta : Director-General, Archaeological Survey of India.

    Mr. Rajan Bharti Mittal : President, FICCI.

    Mr. J. S. Sarma: Chairman, TRAI

    Mr. R. N. Das : Director, Enforcement Directorate.

    Mr. Yogesh Agarwal: Chairman, Pension Fund Regulatory & Development Authority.

    Mr. Pradeep Kumar: Central Vigilance Commissioner (CVC).

    Dr. Ratan Kumar Sinha : Director, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre.

    Mr. Satyanand Mishra : Chief Information Commissioner.

    Prof. Krishan Kumar: Director, NCERT.

    Mr. Hari S. Bharti: President, CII.

    Mr. Sam Pitroda : Chairman, National Knowledge Commission.

    Mr. Rajiv Takru : CEO, Prasar Bharti Board.

    Mr. Ratan Tata : Chairman, Investment Commission.

    Mr. Rajendra S. Pawar : Chairman, NASSCOM.

    Mr. Swati Piramal: President, ASSOCHAM.

    Mr. Manmohan Shetty : Chairman, National Film Development Corporation.

    Mr. Ravindra Kumar: Chairman, United News of India.

    Mr. N. Ravi : Chairman, PTI.

    Mr. Hormusji N. Cama: President, Indian Newspaper Society

    Heads of Important Offices in India Empty changes in posts

    Post  pankhuri on Fri Jul 13, 2012 1:01 pm

    cmd of ongc is mr. sudhir vasudeva

    Heads of Important Offices in India Empty changes in posts

    Post  pankhuri on Fri Jul 13, 2012 1:02 pm

    cmd of ongc is mr. sudhir vasudeva

    Sponsored content

    Heads of Important Offices in India Empty Re: Heads of Important Offices in India

    Post  Sponsored content

      Current date/time is Mon May 27, 2019 8:55 pm